When I got lost

It was a dark rainy day in the Bahamas with my family. Me and my mom were in the village where the hotel was close by and we were watching this lady sing and everybody started clapping and then my mom told me she was going to go get some coffee from Starbucks really quick but I was not paying attention and watching the girl sing. And then out of no where it started pouring hard everyone started running to get out of the rain. I did not know where my mom went and so I was like a 5 year old just standing in the rain crying and yelling for my mom. It is like bees in a bee hive swarming, people every where all trying to get out of the rain and like bees swarming for honey.

One thought on “When I got lost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *