Favorite quote

“And know that I am with you always; yes, to the end of time.”- Jesus Christ. This is my favorite quote because Jesus is saying that he will always be with you never going to leave you till the end of time. I look up to this when I feel alone that he is always going to be in your heart never leavening. I try to tell people this quote it can really get people to think that he is there for you and it might change their life a little bit thinking about this quote too.

I love learning about God each and every day that is why I try to go to church as much as I can to learn more about him. I grew up in a Christian family so my Mom and Dad anyways thought
me how to love god and always told me quotes in the bible just like my favorite one. I always pray when I’m scared because I still know that he will be with me and never leaving.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *