Why brothers are annoying

I am the only girl in the family besides my mom I have 2 brothers. They both are very competitive. This is why brothers are annoying.

One reason is that they go in my room and get my stuff like my hairbrush and use it and then I don’t know where it is so I go looking for it and I ask them do you know where my hairbrush and they just say ‘I don’t know.’

Once you live with them for a while you get used to it all of the fighting I would say I’am pretty lucky to be the only girl because I get most of the attention, I I never really get in trouble most of the time the boys do. I am also lucky to having not to share clothes with any with my siblings.

I get along with my brothers most of the time we get in fights sometimes but not usually. But it is hard living with brothers but I am glad I am the only girl.

2 thoughts on “Why brothers are annoying

  1. I have four brothers two of which are living with me right now. I definitely feel your pain! They are all order then me and the youngest seems to think everything is a competition. He never stops trying to be the best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *